We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Amerigo Gazaway - Live at SXSW (DJ Set) [2013]

by Amerigo Gazaway

subscriber exclusive


Anyone headed to SXSW this weekend? Listen to Amerigo Gazaway's live DJ set from SXSW 2013, featuring featuring tracks from Chromeo, Eliot Lipp, Boz Scaggs, A Tribe Called Quest, 80's Casual, and more.


1. Joe Bataan, Boz Scaggs, Chromeo - Hot Mess (Lowdown Party Mix)
2. Lafayette Afro Rock Band - Hichache
3. The Vibrettes - Humpty Dump
4. Incredible Bongo Band - Apache
5. Sir Mix-A-Lot - Jump On
6. Pleasure - Joyous
7. Kendra Morris - Sauce Baby Remix (Instrumental) x Coda x It's Just
8. Czerwone Gitary - Coda
9. Jimmy Castor - It's Just Begun
10. Mocamba All Stars - The Next Message
11. Q-Tip - Ill Vibe (DJ Tendjiz/Q-Tipokratiya Remix)
12. Speedometer - Am I Your Woman? feat. Ria Currie
13. The Mystic Moods - Cosmic Sea
14. Wilson Pickett - Engine Number 9
15. Gramatik - On The Run
16. A Tribe Called Quest - Check the Rhime
17. Slick Rick - Sittin' In My Car
18. LoopMafia - Slick Rick
19. Amerigo Gazaway - The Madhatter
20. 80s Casual - Gone 2 Long
21. Gramatik x 2pac - California Love (AG Blend)
22. Eliot Lipp - Gettin' Money (feat. Michal Menert)
23. Fela South - Ooh I Ain't Heard of That (DJ Chase Marz Edit)


released March 22, 2013

Mixed by Amerigo Gazaway
Soul Mates 2013




Soul Mates Records Zagreb, Croatia

Collaborations That Never Were.

Yasiin Gaye I Fela Soul I Bizarre Tribe

contact / help

Contact Soul Mates Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account